I am still here!

Wow, I just realized I’ve been gone for a very long time.
I took a well-deserved vacation and to be honest, I didn’t take the time to keep up with my blog.

But a new school year has started, I will be graduating this year (hopefully!).
So I will be blogging once again! 🙂
I will post things that I find interesting on the internet, as I always do, but I also hope to post more food posts! YAY – who doesn’t love food?!
I want to be posting more recipes and food photos of food I made. Therefore this blog will be a better reflection of me.

I hope you will continue reading my posts!

XO, Robbin.

One response to “I am still here!

Leave a Reply

